• Go to Home

Board Member Contacts

Officers and Board Members

President* Floris Flam
Vice President* Helen Blumen
Esther Asaki
Treasurer* Gayle Roehm
Membership Dolly Perkins
Carla X. Gladstone
Newsletter Editor Val Hildebrand
Outreach Elizabeth Cowley
Chair, Potomac Fiber Arts Gallery(ex-officio) Merle Thompson
*  Elected Officers


Equipment Ruth Blau
   Margaret M. Conant Grant Diane Mularz
   Sharon Janda Grant Laura Sergovic
Hospitality Annalisa Leonessa
Librarian Carla X. Gladstone
Membership Dolly Perkins
Newsletter Val Hildebrand
Outreach Elizabeth Cowley
Programs and Workshops

Website Account/Cart Info

Helen Blumen, Chair

Laritza Rodriguez, Registrar

Study Groups Clara Graves
Website Content Lisa Walsh
Social Media Content Dorie Hightower
Yearbook Janet Stollnitz


Representatives to
Other Fiber Art Organizations

Artisans United (AU) Peggy Greenwood
Creative Crafts Council (CCC) Dominie Nash
Handweavers Guild of America (HGA) Janet Stollnitz
Mid-Atlantic Fiber Association (MAFA) Diana Guenther

Immediate Past President:  Margaret Fisher
Potomac Fiber Arts Gallery Chair:  Merle Thompson
The Guild accepts donations of fiber art books. Contact the guild librarian to make arrangements. For all other fiber-related donations, see the attached policy document.